Endorsements Include, but are not limited to:


El Camino Hospital Chiefs of Staff: Dr. Sari Levine, Dr. Dexter Hake and Dr. Richard Gilman (all former)

El Camino Healthcare District Board: Dr. Peter Fung and David Reeder (former)

Director, El Camino Heart and Vascular Institute and El Camino Hospital Board (former):  Dr. Dominick Curatola

Former El Camino Health Chief Medical Officer and current CEO at MarinHealth Medical Network: Dr. Eric Pifer

California Insurance Commissioner: Steve Poizner (former)


Foothill-DeAnza Community College: Laura Casas

Fremont Union High School: Naomi Nakano-Matsumoto  

Cupertino Union: Phyllis Vogel, Sylvia Leong, Lori Cunningham

Los Altos: Bryan Johnson and Jessica Speiser

Mountain View Whisman: Ellen Wheeler, Chris Chiang

MVLAHS: Debbie Torok, Sanjay Dave, Catherine Vonnegut, Phil Faillace, Fiona Walter, Judy Hannemann (former).


Mountain View: Pat Showalter, Matt Pear, Mike Kasperzak and Tom Means  (all former)

Sunnyvale: Russ Melton; Omar Din (2020 candidate)

Los Altos: Jan Pepper,  Kuljeet Kalkat (2020 candidate)

Cupertino: Rod Sinks

Los Altos Hills: Michelle Wu and George Tyson; Jean Mordo and John Harpootlian (both former)

Showing 1 reaction

  • John Zoglin
    published this page 2020-08-27 19:51:17 -0700